Mail Us

skamloes.show@gmail.com


Management

Stella Höllerer

Skamloes.management@gmail.com

 

Merchandise

Franziska Bauer

Skamloes.merchandise@gmail.com

 

Performance

Moritz Jahn

Skamloes.performance@gmail.com

 

Catering

Verena Gosemärker

Skamloes.gastro@gmail.com

 

Location

Laura Pitkäniemi

Skamloes.location@gmail.com

 

Sponsoring

Windy-Magdalena Buffalo

Skamlos.sponsoring@gmail.com

 

Marketing

Hannah-Lilith Schneider

Skamloes.marketing@gmail.com


Fashion Show SKAMLØS

13.04.2019

F23 - Breitenfurterstraße 176

Show 1: 16:00 Uhr

Show 2: 20:00 Uhr


ANFAHRT

Öffentlich: 62A / Station Kunerolgasse

Auto: keine Kurzparkzone

Anfahrt - Contact.jpg